I´m really annoying

A little bit of happiness

But even though I´m so full of hate, there are still things I see forward to. For example, my friend´s birthday is on monday and me and my friends will kidnap her and take her to a restaurang. I´m so excited for this (maybe because I want people to do the same for me?). I wanted my whole group to kidnap her (imagine how fun that would be, like coming out from behind a fat dog and then hitting her with a pan. Then drag her to the restaurant while she´s unconscious and sit her in a table with strangers . Her expression would be priceless when she wakes up. Just kidding just kidding) but instead one of us is going to say to her turn around and just put something so she can´t see. So boring.. It would have been fun if the cops chased us or something. Carpe diem, catch the day.
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: