I´m really annoying

I hate Christmas

I can´t believe it. I wrote such a big post and it just disappeared. Like whaaaat? I´ll resume it to you:
1. I hate Christmas. It´s such a material and commercial thing. Some kids are ashamed of their Christmas because they didn´t have such a big Christmas tree or a lot and expensive gifts. People should make sure that their kids, partner and/or parents are feeling happy. Yes sure can a new phone or the PS4 make them happy, but is it real happiness? Do they feel happy inside? Humans need human love. That´s why people should focus more on having a good time with their loved ones instead of having a competition of who can spend the most money on stupid things.
2. But that´s not the real reason of why I hate Christmas. I hate it because I´ve never felt happy on this day. Never. I´m already stressed on that day, because instead of relaxing in winter break, I need to take care of my siblings, clean the house, prepare food.. Yes I need to be a housewife. I can´t sit down for even five minutes. I´m always stressed. And then comes Christmas, a day when everyobody is happy as hell. Well I´m not. I´m taking care of my little brother (3 years) and helping with the food, and then taking care of him because my parents wants to talk with their guests and then washing all the dishes and the next day cleaning the whole house while taking care of my siblings. Fun hah? I would rather have school than being this stressed during winter break. And I don´t even want to talk about New Year Eve. Even though I´m surrounded by my parents, I still feel so lonely and miserable. It´s like, what have I accomplished this year? Nothing. I don´t even have free time to do something with my life. In my free time I´m so tired that I just sleep.
And by the way, I got the Hunger Games books, Hitman Absolution, a watch and new bra. But I don´t have time to use my Christmas gifts (ok maybe the watch and bra).
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: