I´m really annoying

Is it bad to blog just because of money?

In 1,5 year I´ll start university and because my parents have never told me that I need to save money for college,I have just 20 SEK (3 USD). Ok, it isn´t just my parents fault. It is also my fault (but still they´re my parents and they´re adults. Adults know everything and their job is to teach us what they know). Now I´m trying to save every dollar I see. Now, after I´ve spend every single dollar I´ve had in my pocket for years. Now. Better late than never? But one thing is sure, I will have to take a student loan. 
To save money isn´t THAT hard (haha I´m so funny), what is hard is to EARN money. I don´t work part time like everybody else and my parents always give me the exact amount of money I need, and even if they give me 3 more dollars I´ll still find a way to spend them. That´s why I thought of blogging. But now I´ve realised that you can´t earn a lot of money by blogging if you don´t have readers. Life is hard yo. Should I start stealing little kids tooth and putting them under my pillow so the Tooth Fairy will make me rich? 
Even if I´m broke or not, I´ll keep on complaining about my life here and writing about my crush (I´m so innovative). 
 
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: