I´m really annoying

The most happy moment of your life?

So my little sister asked me what is the most happy day of my life or the most happy moment. I stopped doing what I was doing and thought about it for one hour. Mmmm, what in my 17 years of life has made me feel the happiest. There needs to be something right? But after one hour (*cough* some minutes) I couldn´t think of something. No it isn´t because my life is full of sadness and misery (even though everybody thinks that because I´m always exaggerating and complaining) but because a lot of good things have happened to me. It´s a lot of things and I can´t decide which one have made me the most happy. Maybe I´m just too strange and everybody can easily say which day they felt the most happy, but I can´t. Is there an app that can measure happiness by putting it next to my heart? Or an app that can measure how pissed off I am by how hard I punch someone with my phone? Ok I´m starting to go off topic.
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: