I´m really annoying

Why I don´t like to watch TV with my parents

My parents always complain because I never want to sit with them and watch a movie. Well it´s not because I have a boyfriend and I´m texting with him 24/7 ( I don´t understand people who can) or because I hate you dear mom and dad. No it´s because:
1. Your movie taste and mine are quite different. I really don´t like watching cowboy movies or movies at all. But there are some great movies out there (*cough*The Hunger Games, The Hobbit, The Girl who Leapt Through Time, Spirited Away and more that I haven´t seen yet *cough*) But yes, I´m a tv-serie person.
2. I just love my laptop and phone too much. You know when you like something too much that it is painful to be away from them for a long time? Yes, the internet is too good for me.
3.My mother doesn´t know that it is sort of unpleasant to hear people commenting about everything that´s happening in the movie. I mean if they´re killing someone she´s like " NO NO NO!!" and if the mother puts too much salt she´s like " WHAT DID YOU DO YOU HEARTLESS HUMAN BEING" ok maybe I´m exaggerating, but you get my point, she´s too dramatic and can´t enjoy a movie in silence. She needs everybody to know what she thinks about every second. (I love her tho)
4. I´m a big heartless daughter
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: